Beautiful Ukraine Woman Elena Blonde, Skinny, Tall, Single

medium_2008_06_12_06-24-13vbntgyq2

Age: 23 Birth Date:1986-02-21
Relgion:Christian

Height:5’9”
Weight:102Lbs.
Eye color:Brown

Hair color:Blonde
Drinking:Occasionally
Smoking:no

Education:University (4 or more)
English Level:limited_beginer
Ocupation: Unknown

Marital Status:Never been married Single Woman
No of children:0

Residence:Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine

About Herself:
I am a sincere, mild, cheery and kindhearted person. I prefer to lead an active mode of life, so I am fond of swimming and horse riding. I adore spending time with my friends. I enjoy being in the nature, picnicking, fishing and gathering mushrooms.

Her Type of Man:
I imagine my future partner to be reliable, honest and loving man, whom I can rely on in hard time. My greatest desire is to create family with my soul mate, where love, respect and happiness will prevail.
Preferable age : from 25 to 40

Age: 23 Birth Date:1986-02-21 Relgion:Christian

Height:5’9” Weight:102Lbs. Eye color:Brown

Hair color:Blonde Drinking:Occasionally Smoking:no

Education:University (4 or more) English Level:limited_beginer Ocupation:

Marital Status:Never been married No of children:0

Residence:Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine

About Herself:
I am a sincere, mild, cheery and kindhearted person. I prefer to lead an active mode of life, so I am fond of swimming and horse riding. I adore spending time with my friends. I enjoy being in the nature, picnicking, fishing and gathering mushrooms.

Her Type of Man:
I imagine my future partner to be reliable, honest and loving man, whom I can rely on in hard time. My greatest desire is to create family with my soul mate, where love, respect and happiness will prevail.
Preferable age : from 25 to 40

=================
Meet this girl by Visiting LovedByHer.com

========================

2 Responses to “Beautiful Ukraine Woman Elena Blonde, Skinny, Tall, Single”

  1. juan Says:

    hello!

    you send a nice girl

    see you

    Juan

  2. Mark Says:

    wow perfect were u been all my life?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

